KING ARTHUR READER OF STONE

King Arthur pulling the sword out of a stone to become rightful king of britain, likewise to my rock-interpretations; mecca black stone, oak island skull stone, jerusalem’s dome of the rock machu picchu relation,

are you beginning to see the pattern here that I am able to pull information in visual form out of these various unique mystical rocks in a way similar to like the legendary king arthur who whom pulled the kingship sword out of the mystic stone in britian. I have a unique ability to read into hidden obscure messages in stone, I believe these stones that I interpreted in above links except for the the dome of the rock machu picchu stone, they were photographed and I believe these stones that were photographed they were expelling a message at the time to a certain person and that would be me cause I read them messages and revealed there messages in published form, cause if you would take a picture of these same stones again you would get a whole different appearance in the photograph.

 

Researcher,

Keith Ranville

keith_ranville@hotmail.com

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

