OAK ISLAND CODE THREE TRIANGLE LOST SECRET △

Knowledge is treasure in this day of age the sooner we believe this the better that we will be off Oak Island money pit hence birch island △ triangle whereas a 3rd eye secret lies to a great lost knowledge to us.

Ancient Aliens The Power of Three

The great knowledge that instills I.. it implores me to it be hidden from man-kinds ways this enlightened powers to be was in mans hands b4 it is obvious that it wasn’t successful.Has anyone noticed that I careless about fame I even go so far as to deliberately sabotage myself, cause I know better ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) I The Cree Code Breaker  [Lost and Found News]

The Last Treasure Hunter

Keith Ranville

keith_ranville@hotmail.com

 

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

