Telepathy Facebook Future Technology

Mark Zuckerberg of facebook plans to create a telepathic social network I believe its possible to achieve and I also think its already in use already by the government[s] psychic wars is whats going on world wide via the internet [alien technologies].

I know how to work a television set but I can’t build one?

Back in 2005 I was doodling diagrams on a note book on my door steps in Vancouver b.c while I was drawing I slowly turned my head and looked at the skyline above the mountains like someone was watching me drawing and then I saw some ufo’s in the sky in formation as like what I was sketching in my notebook at the time?

This is why I know that there is alien technology telepathy out there we just never evolved to this level yet but I have a feeling that I know how its done.

Researcher

Keith Ranville

keith_ranville@hotmail.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

